Jen's Lens

A Photo a Day from Jen C

These Boots Were Made For Walking (In the Rain) 04.06.2009

Filed under: miscellany — Jen C @ 9:46 AM
Tags: , ,

boots

On my way out the door this morning I remembered that I bought these ridiculous rain boots about four years ago. So I dug them out of the coat closet, slid my feet in, and was on my way. As you can see, they’re giant and floppy and polka-dotted and it’s sort of hard to be down about the weather while wearing them. (Sorry, pictures of feet/shoes is so Art School 101.)

PS: Remember this song?

 

Leave a Reply

