Jen's Lens

A Photo a Day from Jen C

Unself Portrait 03.08.2009

Filed under: miscellany — Jen C @ 8:55 PM
Tags: ,

For lack of better subject tonight I was going to post a picture of my new haircut. Borrrrring. Instead I dressed up in disguise!

jenphotoshop

This is what I would wear if I were going on a ride down the coast of California in the 50s/60s, in a convertible, of course. Except maybe I’d add a scarf, that would end up blowing through the wind and flying off my neck.

UPDATE: Now with Photoshop!

 

One Response to “Unself Portrait”

  1. The Brother Says:

    I actually thought that was a picture of mom.


Leave a Reply

